Contact Geveko Markings

Our marking specialists are ready to guide you with your marking needs. Whether it is for normal road markings, area markings, safety marking or decorative markings - we are ready to help you with your marking project.

Fill in the form below; e-mail sales@gevekomarkings.com or call +45 63 51 71 71

Sales Managers around the world

Thomas Lyng Hansen

Thomas Lyng Hansen

Regional Sales Director

+45 24 29 56 87 tlhansen@gevekomarkings.com

Henrik Nielsen Thorup

Henrik Nielsen Thorup

Country Manager - Denmark

+45 20989724 hnthorup@gevekomarkings.com

Alexander Sezer

Alexander Sezer

Country Manager - DACH

+49 174 2407240 asezer@gevekomarkings.com

Frédéric Chatry

Frédéric Chatry

Country Manager - France

+33 6 13 02 17 51 fchatry@gevekomarkings.com

Arnaud Derasse

Arnaud Derasse

Country Manager - Benelux

+ 32 472 64 17 50 aderasse@gevekomarkings.com

Julia Miroshkina

Julia Miroshkina

General Manager - Russia

+7 812 458 87 83 jmiroshkina@gevekomarkings.com

Dr. Wael Hassan Al-Jammazi

Dr. Wael Hassan Al-Jammazi

Manager - Middle East, Africa & West Asia

+45 24 29 56 91 whassan@gevekomarkings.com

Anders Wahlqvist

Anders Wahlqvist

Sales Manager - Sweden, Norway & Finland

+46 70 49 70 466 awahlqvist@gevekomarkings.com

Dr. José Salgueiro Caixinha

Dr. José Salgueiro Caixinha

Sales Manager - Iberia

+351 96 111 32 46 jcaixinha@gevekomarkings.com

Pawel Kolodziej

Pawel Kolodziej

Country Manager - Poland

+48 601 723 123 pkolodziej@gevekomarkings.com

Lars-Åke Nilsson

Lars-Åke Nilsson

Sales Manager - Central/East Europe

+ 46 706 81 93 65 lnilsson@gevekomarkings.com

Corrado Michaelides

Corrado Michaelides

Country Manager - Italy

+39 334 3304636 cmichaelides@gevekomarkings.com

Laura Clark

Laura Clark

President - Geveko Marking Inc. (USA)

770-757-9949 lclark@gevekomarkings.com

Tomáš Blažek

Tomáš Blažek

Area Manager for the Czech Republic and Slovakia

+420 739 715 176 tblazek@gevekomarkings.com

Mag. Andreas Nemeth

Mag. Andreas Nemeth

Area Manager - Austria

+43 664 23 07 272 anemeth@gevekomarkings.com


Contact us