Contact Geveko Markings

Our marking specialists are ready to guide you with your marking needs. Whether it is for normal road markings, area markings, safety marking or decorative markings - we are ready to help you with your marking project.

Fill in the form below; e-mail sales@gevekomarkings.com or call +45 63 51 71 71

Sales Managers around the world

Thomas Lyng Hansen

Thomas Lyng Hansen

Regional Sales Director - North Europe & South America

+45 24 29 56 87 tlhansen@gevekomarkings.com

Ralf Steinbach

Ralf Steinbach

Regional Sales Director - Middle Europe & CIS

+49 17 26 23 56 45 rsteinbach@gevekomarkings.com

Edouard Champalbert

Edouard Champalbert

Regional Sales Director - Europe Middle-East & Africa

+33 2 41 21 22 65 echampalbert@gevekomarkings.com

Laura Clark

Laura Clark

President, US & Canada

770-757-9949 lclark@gevekomarkings.com

Ian Cocoran

Ian Cocoran

Managing Director - Asia Pacific

+61 2 9999 6453 icocoran@gevekomarkings.com

Henrik Nielsen Thorup

Henrik Nielsen Thorup

Country Manager - Denmark

+45 20989724 hnthorup@gevekomarkings.com

Arnaud Derasse

Arnaud Derasse

Country Manager - Benelux

+ 32 472 64 17 50 aderasse@gevekomarkings.com

David Bryant

David Bryant

Country Manager, UK and Ireland

+44 19 32 35 92 70

Pawel Kolodziej

Pawel Kolodziej

Country Manager - Poland

+48 601 723 123 pkolodziej@gevekomarkings.com

Margherita Mori

Margherita Mori

Sales Manager - Italy

+39 391 1662209 mmori@gevekomarkings.com

Alan Phillips

Alan Phillips

Export Manager - Sub Saharan Africa

+44 1963 362678 aphillips@gevekomarkings.com

Achraf Hafidi

Achraf Hafidi

Sales Manager - French-speaking Africa

+33 7 86 35 85 94 ahafidi@gevekomarkings.com

Abdelrahman Mohamed Al-Angawi

Abdelrahman Mohamed Al-Angawi

Sales Manager - Middle-East

+2 010 144 333 31 aangawi@gevekomarkings.com

Karsten Munk

Karsten Munk

Sales Manager - Finland & Denmark

24295697 kmunk@gevekomarkings.com

Lars-Åke Nilsson

Lars-Åke Nilsson

Sales Manager - Central/East Europe

+ 46 706 81 93 65 lnilsson@gevekomarkings.com

T. C. Wong

T. C. Wong

Business Director - Southeast Asia

+6012 210 2916 tcw@gevekomarkings.com


Contact us